NAAC accredited with A+ Grade (3.44)   |   ISO 9001-2015 Certified   |   Partner Institution of MoE`s Flagship Programmes

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)





Dr C Rajesh
Contact No. : 9446768376



Dr Najila T Y
(Asst. Professor & Head, Dept. of English)
Contact No : 9495971122

Joint Coordinators

Krishnaprabha K S(Asst. Professor & Head,Departmet of Zoology)

Nisab T(Asst. Professor, Dept. Of Commerce)

Dr Nabeel Rashin M(Asst. Professor, Dept. Of Physics)


  1. V C Suresh (Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics)
  2. Rukkiya K M (Head, Dept. of Chemistry)
  3. Dr Santhosh Babu PC (Head, Dept. of Commerce)
  4. Krishnaprabha K S (Head, Dept. of Zoology)
  5. DrPreetha SR (Head, Dept. of Hindi)
  6. Muneera K (Head, Dept. of Mathematics)
  7. Prof. Manjula Raman (Former Head Dept. of Chemistry)
  8. Dr. P K Babu (Principal, MES Mambad College)
  9. Prof. K.P. Hassan (Secretary, Management Committee)
  10. Dr P Mohamedali (Member, Management Committee)
  11. Mr. K T Mohammed (Industry Representative)
  12. Haneefa CP (Head Accountant)
  13. PTA Vice President (Ex Officio)
  14. College Union Chairman (Ex Officio)
  15. Alumni Association President (Ex Officio)